Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Dominik Pinsdorf

Secundastraße 76
53332 Bornheim
dominik.pinsdorf@stadtjugendring-bornheim.de

 

Stellvertr. Vorsitzende

Catalina Gomez
catalina.gomez@stadtjugendring-bornheim.de

 

Kassierer

Michael Dittmann
michael.dittmann@stadtjugendring-bornheim.de

 

Schriftführerin

Nina Eckertz
nina.eckertz@stadtjugendring-bornheim.de

 

Besitzerin 1

Lena Killian
lena.killian@stadtjugendring-bornheim.de

 

Besitzerin 2

Vanessa Gittel

vanessa.gittel@stadtjugendring-bornheim.de

 

Besitzerin 3

Gina Dietsch

gina.dietsch@stadtjugendring-bornheim.de

 

Besitzer 4

Dimitrie Eichhorn

dimitrie.eichhorn@stadtjugendring-bornheim.de

 

Kassenprüfer 1

Ulrich Rehbann

 

Kassenprüferin 2

Rita Schreiber